Shipping Today

Now that’s it’s Day 5, the posts are much easier. And everything is getting easier.

I’m ticking off things on my day job’s todo lists. I’m still doing the meditation. Hell, I just shipped a podcast trailer.

Yep, that’s right. Today, I am releasing the Footsteps of Madmen podcast trailer. And it’s all thanks to this fine Your Turn Challenge. I had a few weeks of procrastination to do before starting work on the trailer – but this challenge provoked me to start work on the trailer far earlier.

And you know what, I get to be one of the few people in the world to say: I have a podcast coming out, do you want to listen to the trailer?

And of course you do, right?

Thought so.

Before I link over to it. I would like to thank one of the quiet volunteers of the Your Turn Challenge, Mr Fraser Larock for giving me some well needed feedback, and reassurance the trailer is pretty kick-ass.

So, thanks Fraser.

Well, ladies and gents, here is the trailer:
http://footstepsofmadmen.tumblr.com/post/108928180684/footsteps-of-madmen-trailer

Please help a fellow Your Turner out by tweeting, or liking this post.

Together, we can ship anything.

It’s your turn.

Published by

KG Heath

Digital Health professional, author, and lifestyle blogger.

Leave a Reply

