Why Should You Sign Up to My Mailing List?

There’s already a decent number of engaged folks signed up to my email mailing list. Right now, they got access to an ebook story that is a pre-qual to my novel, Song of the Universe (link above).

But, I’m going to continue to focus on the mailing group. It’s totally free, but I’m going to give you a ton of value in the shape of:

  • Audio versions of some of my articles

  • Short stories

  • Deeper dive versions of the articles I post on the blog

  • Anything else fancy I want to offer to subscribers

I’m looking for my 1,000 true fans, my friends, and I plan to look after you very well. I’m thinking of only a couple of mail-shots per week, but let me know if you would like more, by letting me know on Twitter.

Here’s what’s on the cards from me this year:

  • Footsteps of Madmen horror podcast

  • 50+ Things to Live A Better Life (name to be determined)

  • Updates from a bootstrapping entrepreneur / blogger / podcaster on how it was done

  • Career / job seeking advice

And subscribers will get the REALLY good stuff straight to their inbox.

So, get subscribing because the party is about to get started.

Ding Ding!

Published by

KG Heath

Digital Health professional, author, and lifestyle blogger.

Leave a Reply

