Ruckusmaker Day

That day has come, February 24th, the very first Ruckusmaker Day.

I gave my advice and tips to my mailing list, a little bit of value to them for taking the time and effort to subscribe and help me get off the ground.

For those of you who received it, please let me know your thoughts on using audio as a medium to get my thoughts out there to you. @KG_Heath on Twitter.

Make today a big day, step outside of your comfort zone, have an opinion, and make something awesome.

Make. A. Ruckus.

Published by

KG Heath

Digital Health professional, author, and lifestyle blogger.

Leave a Reply

