The Great International Blog Recap Episode – 6 Posts You Should Really Be Reading

Since the blog has packed up its bags and made its way over to a new platform – not without tweet blasting every single post, and those I modified during my mad evening of categorising – I thought it was about time to do a little recap of the posts you really don’t want to have missed out on.

I’m writing this on a chilly Sunday morning, after the Spring Equinox (where the days are as long as the night), when spring has officially sprung. I’m freezing my fingers off, sipping some gorgeous Blue Bottle Coffee, and listening to Guns and Roses coming from upstairs as my neighbour, apparently, is hammering his wife and child into the walls of their apartment.

I’m fired up, full of the Wind of Motivation, my wife’s snoring her way through a dream, and I’m up making boiled eggs as part of my diet, and I’m “creating”.

Go me!

The fact is, since I’ve been on this path to live the Positive Pragmatist life, one full of being a ruckus maker, building something meaningful, reaching my true potential, and being more present in everything I do, I can’t lay in bed, or watch TV endlessly.

I have this hunger to learn, to build, to teach, to expand my thoughts, to connect with others around the world. It’s an exhilarating experience, and it can make you feel that there are not enough hours in the day. Because you cannot tweet, and blog, and write everything you want to all in a day, but you want to do all those things immediately.

Patience. That is an important skill for us all to learn. “Great things come to those who wait.” That phrase can, and has, been interpreted as do nothing, and great things will happen. It means, stay the course, hold your nerve, never give in, for greatness comes to those who persevere when others do not.

So, where were we? A recap. In case you’ve missed them, or that you’re new to the blog, here is a my personal six posts you should not miss:

Positive Pragmatist – Why You Should Practice More Than Anyone Else

Positive Pragmatist – Learn to Give Things Up

Why Am I Losing Hits and I Can’t Bring Them Back?

Do You Miss Me?

Interview on Build Your Platform

What 5 Things Am I Thankful for in Life

Let me know what you think in the comments below, or you can reach out to me on the Twitter-Tweeter.

Published by

KG Heath

Digital Health professional, author, and lifestyle blogger.

2 thoughts on “The Great International Blog Recap Episode – 6 Posts You Should Really Be Reading”

  1. Bravo!!! Proud to know you and grateful you are kind enough to invite others in as you make the journey of change… I know there are many who follow you.. but YOU know that the number of followers isn’t it… its all about the DOING it.. the numbers WILL grow .. most important is that your intention is good clear and solid.. and you ARE indeed one hell of a writer ( oops sorry — a bit too much passion there)… I just want to keep following..sharing and reading.. as i walk into my transition corner… and the beat goes on ..Cheers!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

